Staff

Staff Directory

Name Email
Principal
Georgina Tait georgina.tait@detroitk12.org
Academic Engagement Administrator
Dwayne Triplett dwayne.triplett@detroitk12.org
Clericals
Bridgett Love bridgett.love@detroitk12.org
Instructional Specialist
Bernardine Carroll bernardine.carroll@detroitk12.org
PreSchool
Sheila Bowen sheila.bowen@detroitk12.org
Corinne Suell, SSA corinne.suell@detroitk12.org
Vanessa Aldridge vanessa.aldridge@detroitk12.org
 Kathleen Talbert, SSA kathleen.talbert@detroitk12.org
Valorie Young valorie.young@detroitk12.org
Diane Gidney, NHA  diane.gidney@detroitk12.org
Kindergarten
 Karey Fryer karey.fryer@detroitk12.org
Tricia Dennis tricia.dennis@detroitk12.org
Denise Thomas denise.thomas@detroitk12.org
Grade 1
Heather Martin heather.martin@detroitk12.org
Julie Beatty julie.beatty@detroitk12.org
Grade 2
Margaret Harris margaret.harris@detroitk12.org
Candice Jackeon candice.jackson@detroitk12.org
 
Grade 3
Marwan Wright marwan.wright@detroitk12.org
Lawnya Hughley lawnya.hughley@detroitk12.org
 Grade 4
Edwina Lawson edwina.lawson@detroitk12.org
Herbert Graham herbert.graham@detroitk12.org
Grade 5
 Sylvia Cardwell sylvia. cardwell@detroitk12.org
Meghan Maxwell meghan.maxwell@detroitk12.org
 Science Gr. 3-5
 Danita Byrd danita.byrd@detroitk12.org
 Art
 Karana Hales  karana.hales @detroitk12.org
Specialized Student Services
Tonia Byrd  tonia.byrd@detroitk12.org
Lisa Swartz lisa.swartz@detroitk12.org
Joshua Weston joshua.weston@detroitk12.org
 School Support Assistants
Linda Gardner linda.gardner@detroitk12.org
Martha Hurst martha.hurst@detroitk12.org
Dabrina Starks dabrina.starks@detroitk12.org
Educational Technician 
 Melvin Warren  melvin.warren@detroitk12.org