Staff

Staff Directory

Name Email
Principal
Gwendolyn Frencher gwendolyn.frencher@detroitk12.org
Academic Engagement Administrator
Dwayne Triplett dwayne.triplett@detroitk12.org
Clericals
Bridgett Love bridgett.love@detroitk12.org
PreSchool
Sheila Bowen sheila.bowen@detroitk12.org
Johnnie Minor  johnnie.minor@detroitk12.org
Vanessa Aldridge vanessa.aldridge@detroitk12.org
 Corinne Suell, SSA  corinne.suell@detroitk12.org
Julie Beatty julie.beatty@detroitk12.org
Kathleen Talbert, SSA kathleen.talbert@detroitk12.org
Valorie Young valorie.young@detroitk12.org
Diane Gidney  diane.gidney@detroitk12.org
Kindergarten
 Karey Fryer karey.fryer@detroitk12.org
Tricia Dennis tricia.dennis@detroitk12.org
Grade 1
Heather Martin heather.martin@detroitk12.org
Denise Thomas  denise.thomas@detroitk12.org
Ms. Hill
Grade 2
Margaret Harris margaret.harris@detroitk12.org
Susan Ramos  susan.ramos@detroitk12.org
 
 Grade 3
Marwan Wright marwan.wright@detroitk12.org
Pamela Namyslowski pamela.namyslowski@detroitk12.org
 Grade 4
 Ms. Young
Danita Byrd danita.byrd@detroitk12.org
Grade 5
 Sylvia Cardwell sylvia. cardwell@detroitk12.org
Mr. Drayton
 Science Gr. 3-5
 Danita Byrd danita.byrd@detroitk12.org
 Technology
 Edwina Lawson  edwina.lawson @detroitk12.org
Specialized Student Services
 Tonia Byrd  tonia.byrd@detroitk12.org
Lisa Swartz lisa.swartz@detroitk12.org
Deborah Wade=Johnson deborah.wade-johnson@detroitk12.org
Instructional Specialist  Bernardean.caroll@detroitk12.org
 School Support Assistants
Linda Gardner linda.gardner@detroitk12.org
Martha Hurst martha.hurst@detroitk12.org
Dabrina Starks dabrina.starks@detroitk12.org
Educational Technician 
 Melvin Warren  melvin.warren@detroitk12.org